Contact Us

  • Chuck Wertheimer

    Chuck Wertheimer

    502-703 Evans Ave. Toronto, ON M9C 5E9

    416-498-5205
     chuck@rpg.ca
  • Michael Morris

    Michael Morris

    205-1525 West 8th Ave. Vancouver BC, V6J 1T5

    403-946-5340
     mmorris@rpg.ca
  • Lin Kepron

    Lin Kepron

    502-703 Evans Ave. Toronto, ON M9C 5E9

    416-498-5205
     lkepron@rpg.ca
  • Mark Mehrer

    Mark Mehrer

    205-1525 West 8th Ave. Vancouver BC, V6J 1T5

    604-736-6426
     mmehrer@rpg.ca
  • Melanie Barnes

    Melanie Barnes

    205-1525 West 8 Ave. Vancouver, BC V6J 1T5

    604-736-6426
     mbarnes@rpg.ca
  • Steve Yeomans

    Steve Yeomans

    205-1525 West 8th Ave. Vancouver BC, V6J 1T5

    604-736-6426
     syeomans@rpg.ca
  • Andrew MacPherson

    Andrew MacPherson

    502-703 Evans Ave. Toronto, ON M9C 5E9

    416-498-5205
     amacpherson@rpg.ca
  • RPG | Vancouver

    205-1525 West 8th Ave.
    Vancouver, BC V6J 1T5

    604-736-6426
    604-736-4079
     vancouver@rpg.ca

  • RPG | Toronto

    502-703 Evans Ave.
    Toronto, ON M9C 5E9

    416-498-5205
    604-736-4079
     toronto@rpg.ca